Home Page

Fordingbridge Junior School

Believe Strive Achieve

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at FJS!

Designated Safeguarding Lead:  Mrs K Robertson


Our Leadership

Picture 1 Mrs K. Robertson, Executive Headteacher. DSL
Picture 2 Mrs M. Ovenden, Deputy Head

Our Teaching Staff

Picture 1 Mrs C. Ellis, Year 3 Teacher
Picture 2 Mrs N. Graham, Year 5 Teacher
Picture 3 Miss A. Gritt, Year 5 Teacher
Picture 4 Mrs J. Jenkins, Year 6 Teacher
Picture 5 Mr E. Lear, SENDCO
Picture 6 Miss H. Lewis, Year 4 Teacher
Picture 7 Mr W. McKellar, Year 4 Teacher
Picture 8 Mrs R. Papworth, Year 5 & 6 Teacher
Picture 9 Mrs D. Pring, Year 3 Teacher
Picture 10 Mr N. Woodger, Year 6 Teacher

Our Learning Support Assistants

Picture 1 Mrs E. Baker, LSA
Picture 2 Mrs A. Compton, LSA
Picture 3 Mrs R. De Beer, HLTA
Picture 4 Mrs J. Elkins, LSA
Picture 5 Mrs R. Flight, LSA
Picture 6 Mrs K. Gorman, LSA
Picture 7 Mrs N. Graham, LSA
Picture 8 Mrs L. Gray, LSA
Picture 9 Mrs S. Harfield, LSA
Picture 10 Mrs S. Heath, LSA
Picture 11 Ms D. Mays, LSA
Picture 12 Mrs V. Meekings, LSA
Picture 13 Mrs N. Melbourne, LSA
Picture 14 Mrs N. Pothas, HLTA
Picture 15 Mrs S. Savage, LSA
Picture 16 Mrs K. Wallace, LSA
Picture 17 Mrs A. Wood, ELSA and Jigsaw Worker
Picture 18 Mrs A. Wright, LSA

Office & Admin

Picture 1 Mrs W. Santi, Senior Admin & Finance Officer
Picture 2 Mrs S. Morgan, Admin
Picture 3 Mrs L. Prescott, Admin

Caretaking & Cleaning

Picture 1 Mr A. West, Caretaker
Picture 2 Mrs K. Barclay, Cleaner
Picture 3 Mrs L. Gladwin, Cleaner